INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

kyamaalhaiyaar
Registered user
Posts: 108
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 9:32 pm
Has thanked: 44 times
Been thanked: 61 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by kyamaalhaiyaar » Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:24 am

Present💝
User avatar
blueboy
Registered user
Posts: 381
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:10 pm
Has thanked: 219 times
Been thanked: 590 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by blueboy » Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:16 pm

present
kyamaalhaiyaar
Registered user
Posts: 108
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 9:32 pm
Has thanked: 44 times
Been thanked: 61 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by kyamaalhaiyaar » Fri Nov 30, 2018 6:15 am

Present👅💖
User avatar
deserved
Registered user
Posts: 716
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:34 pm
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 1618 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by deserved » Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:05 pm

:good: present
User avatar
MrGhostRider
Registered user
Posts: 283
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:39 am
Has thanked: 87 times
Been thanked: 86 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by MrGhostRider » Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:35 pm

daily we have to put attendance ?
User avatar
blueboy
Registered user
Posts: 381
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:10 pm
Has thanked: 219 times
Been thanked: 590 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by blueboy » Tue Dec 04, 2018 10:49 pm

:cool1: present
User avatar
deserved
Registered user
Posts: 716
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:34 pm
Has thanked: 897 times
Been thanked: 1618 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by deserved » Fri Dec 07, 2018 2:46 pm

present
User avatar
MrGhostRider
Registered user
Posts: 283
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:39 am
Has thanked: 87 times
Been thanked: 86 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by MrGhostRider » Sat Dec 08, 2018 1:36 pm

present :grin:
User avatar
Mikhail
Registered user
Posts: 324
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 3:57 pm
Has thanked: 187 times
Been thanked: 27 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by Mikhail » Sun Dec 09, 2018 4:57 pm

present
User avatar
blueboy
Registered user
Posts: 381
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:10 pm
Has thanked: 219 times
Been thanked: 590 times

Re: INSSIA ATTENDANCE REGISTER

Post by blueboy » Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:45 pm

MrGhostRider wrote:
Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:35 pm
daily we have to put attendance ?
:gaylaugh: :teasing-neener:
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests